Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
9/9/2020

DYCL 2020 Fall Coaching - Intermediate Batch 2

  Intermediate Batch Coach : Asif Mujtaba/Javaid Mujtaba
  Ground Address
Russell Creek - 3500 McDermott Rd, Plano, TX 75025
Frisco Independence - 12499 Independence Pkwy, Frico TX 75035
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Sunday, September 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
2 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
3 Sunday, September 20, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
4 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
5 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
6 Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00pm 120 Frisco independence
7 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
8 Sunday, October 11, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00pm 120 Frisco independence
9 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
10 Sunday, October 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 6.00 PM 120 Russell Creek G7 I
11 Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
12 Sunday, October 25, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I
13 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
14 Sunday, November 1, 2020 3:30 pm - 5:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
15 Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30 pm - 5:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I



View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.