Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
8/16/2020

DYCL 2020 Fall Coaching - Intermediate & Advanced

  Intermediate Batch Coach Rizwan Shaikh
  Ground Address 4012 Roundrock Trail, Plano, TX 75023
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Monday, August 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
2 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
3 Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
4 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
5 Monday, August 31, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
6 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
7 Monday, September 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
8 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
9 Monday, September 21, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
10 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Horseshoe Park CG
11 Monday, September 28, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
12 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
13 Monday, October 5, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
14 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
15 Monday, October 12, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
16 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
17 Monday, October 19, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
18 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
19 Monday, October 26, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
20 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Horseshoe Park CG
  Advanced Batch Coach Asif Mujtaba & Coach Javaid Mujtaba
  Address 3500 McDermott Rd, Plano, TX 75025
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Monday, August 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
2 Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
3 Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
4 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
5 Monday, August 31, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
6 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
7 Monday, September 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
8 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
9 Monday, September 21, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G5 S or T
10 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30pm 120 Russell Creek G7 I
11 Monday, September 28, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
12 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I
13 Monday, October 5, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
14 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I
15 Monday, October 12, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
16 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I
17 Monday, October 19, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
18 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I
19 Monday, October 26, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G5 S or T
20 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30pm 90 Russell Creek G7 I



View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.